I wish it could happen

#I wish .. the world to be a lovely place..

People to follow each other… not running aftr selfish intentions with such pace..

 

#I wish I could feel all fresh air and see blue skies…

And surrounded and knowing people..who r kind a wise..

 

#I wish to see the waves at the ocean and on a quiet stream..

And the waves r saying goodbye to those who r mean…

 

#I wish I could say whatever I wanted..who I m..

Throwin desires for someone so simple away from all glam..

 

# I wish to remain calm inside and a day so charm..

Igniting my mind with the beauty of god so true and warm…

 

# I wish to be with the one blowing their ego in a borwell…

And truly gems are those who don’t boast nd they just ring the bell..

 

Mani..

Leave a Reply

